cloud glossary

Everything you need to know to become a wizard of the cloud!


Cloud Computing Maturity Model. Defines five stages of evolution for an enterprise data center to migrate to cloud computing. The five stages are: consolidation, virtualization, automation, utility and cloud.
in other words
Taking the enterprise into warp speed to strange, new worlds.
Shareable Image

Thousands of cloud sales teams use Intricately to find prospects and qualify leads

Get started for free today.